Chronic Diseases

These faculty focus on heart disease, cancer, obesity, diabetes...

Faculty List
Jean Abraham
Professor and Division Head
Lynn Eberly
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Peter Huckfeldt
Vernon E. Weckwerth Professor in Healthcare Administration Leadership
David Jacobs
Mayo Professor of Public Health
Chap Le
Distinguished Professor
Ruby Nguyen
Morse-Alumni Distinguished University Teaching Professor and Associate Professor
Nancy Sherwood
Professor and Associate Dean for Research
Irina Stepanov
Distinguished McKnight University Professor, Mayo Professor in Public Health
Elizabeth Wattenberg
Associate Dean of Education and Student Engagement