Jean Abraham, PhD
Wegmiller Professor of Healthcare Administration

612-625-4375
abrah042@umn.edu

Full bio

Bruce Alexander, PhD
Professor and Division Head

612-625-7934
balex@umn.edu

Full bio

Kimberly Anderson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-2554
and06109@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristin Anderson, PhD, MPH
Professor & Associate Dean for Learning Systems & Student Affairs

612-626-8568
ander116@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Arnold, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-6222
arnol353@umn.edu

Full bio

Silvia Balbo, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-4240
balbo006@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicole E. Basta, PhD, MPhil
Assistant Professor

612-625-6616
nebasta@umn.edu

Full bio

Saonli Basu, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-2135
saonli@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy Beebe, PhD
Mayo Professor and Division Head

612-625-6949
beebe026@umn.edu

Full bio

Bjorn Berg, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2061
bberg@umn.edu

Full bio

Jesse Berman, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0923
berma186@umn.edu

Full bio

Zobeida Bonilla, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-1733
zbonilla@umn.edu

Full bio

Sonya Brady, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4026
ssbrady@umn.edu

Full bio

Ann Brearley, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-7656
brea0022@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Butler, PhD, MBA
Associate Professor

612-624-6124
butl0092@umn.edu

Full bio

Jon Christianson, PhD
Professor and James A. Hamilton Chair in Health Management

612-625-3849
chris001@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy Church, PhD
Professor

612-626-1494
trc@umn.edu

Full bio

John Connett, PhD
Professor

612-626-9010
john-c@umn.edu

Full bio

Dori Cross
Assistant Professor

612-301-2570
dcross@umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Demmer, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-8597
demm0009@umn.edu

Full bio

Bryan Dowd, PhD
Professor

612-624-5468
dowdx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynn Eberly, PhD
Professor

612-624-1436
leberly@umn.edu

Full bio

Eva Enns, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4581
eenns@umn.edu

Full bio

Darin Erickson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0516
erick232@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Fiecas, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-4655
mfiecas@umn.edu

Full bio

John Finnegan, PhD
Dean and Professor

612-625-1179
finne001@umn.edu

Full bio

Linda Bane Frizzell, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6189
lfrizzel@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph E. Gaugler, PhD
Professor and Robert L. Kane Endowed Chair in Long-Term Care and Aging

612-626-2485
gaug0015@umn.edu

Full bio

Ezra Golberstein, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2572
egolber@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Gollust, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2618
sgollust@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Goodwin Gerberich, PhD
Leon S. Robertson Professor in Injury Prevention, Mayo Professor of Public Health,

612-625-5934
gerbe001@umn.edu

Full bio

Leslie Grant, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-8844
grant004@umn.edu

Full bio

Weihua Guan, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4765
wguan@umn.edu

Full bio

Rachel Hardeman, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-2803
hard0222@umn.edu

Full bio

Eileen M. Harwood, PhD, MEd
Associate Professor

612-626-1824
harwo002@umn.edu

Full bio

Erika Helgeson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-1166
helge@umn.edu

Full bio

Keith Horvath, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-1799
khorvath@umn.edu

Full bio

Yen-Yi Ho, PhD
Assistant Professor

yho@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Huckfeldt, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-1320
huckfeld@umn.edu

Full bio

David Jacobs, PhD
Mayo Professor of Public Health

612-624-4196
jacob004@umn.edu

Full bio

Hyun Kim, ScD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0435
kimx4804@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph Koopmeiners, PhD
Associate Professor and Interim Division Head

612-624-7486
koopm007@umn.edu

Full bio

Katy B. Kozhimannil, PhD, MPA
Associate Professor

612-626-3812
kbk@umn.edu

Full bio

Shalini Kulasingam, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-7554
kulas016@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen Kuntz, ScD
Professor

612-625-9333
kmkuntz@umn.edu

Full bio

DeAnn Lazovich, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-626-9099
lazov001@umn.edu

Full bio

Chap Le, PhD
Distinguished Professor

612-624-9963
chap@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Linde, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-0065
linde074@umn.edu

Full bio

Eric Lock, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-0651
elock@umn.edu

Full bio

William Lohman, MDCM
Assistant Professor

612-626-0605
lohma003@umn.edu

Full bio

Xianghua Luo, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-2158
luox0054@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamela Lutsey, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-5812
lutsey@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard MacLehose, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-1932
macl0029@umn.edu

Full bio

George Maldonado, PhD, MSPH
Associate Professor

612-626-2104
gmphd@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Marshall Mason, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-624-9556
smmason@umn.edu

Full bio

Donna McAlpine, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-9919
mcalp004@umn.edu

Full bio

Jude Mikal, PhD
Vice Chair, Research Committee

jpmikal@umn.edu

Full bio

Ira Moscovice, PhD
Mayo Professor

612-624-8618
mosco001@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Mugglin, PhD
Research Associate Professor

612-625-7292
amugglin@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas Murray, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-6697
murra484@umn.edu

Full bio

Claudia Muñoz-Zanzi, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6953
munozzan@umn.edu

Full bio

Toben Nelson, ScD
Associate Professor

612-626-9791
tfnelson@umn.edu

Full bio

Hannah Neprash, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5818
hneprash@umn.edu

Full bio

Dianne Neumark-Sztainer, PhD, MPH
Professor and Division Head

612-624-0880
neuma011@umn.edu

Full bio

Ruby Nguyen, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-7559
nguy0082@umn.edu

Full bio

Jonathan Oliver, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-2487
joliver@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Osterholm, PhD
Regents Professor

612-626-6770
mto@umn.edu

Full bio

Theresa L. Osypuk, SD
Associate Professor

612-625-8279
tosypuk@umn.edu

Full bio

Wei Pan, PhD
Professor

612-626-2705
panxx014@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashley Petersen, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-8156
pete6459@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Prizment, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0250
prizm001@umn.edu

Full bio

Sripriya Rajamani, MBBS, PhD, MPH
Clinical Associate Professor

612-624-5412
sripriya@umn.edu

Full bio

Marizen Ramirez, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-3143
mramirez@umn.edu

Full bio

Todd Rockwood, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-3993
rockw001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kyle Rudser, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-6814
rudser@umn.edu

Full bio

Sandra Safo
Assistant Professor

612-625-9142
ssafo@umn.edu

Full bio

Nancy Sherwood, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-4567
sherw005@umn.edu

Full bio

Nathan Shippee, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-3579
nshippee@umn.edu

Full bio

Tetyana Shippee, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-3065
tshippee@umn.edu

Full bio

Matt Simcik, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-6269
msimcik@umn.edu

Full bio

Jamie Stang, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-626-0351
stang002@umn.edu

Full bio

Lyn Steffen, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-625-9307
steff025@umn.edu

Full bio

Irina Stepanov, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-4998
stepa011@umn.edu

Full bio

Weihong Tang, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-9140
tang0097@umn.edu

Full bio

Beth Virnig, PhD, MPH
Professor & Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Research

612-624-4426
virni001@umn.edu

Full bio

David Vock, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1266
vock@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Wattenberg, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0184
watte004@umn.edu

Full bio

Katie White, EdD, MBA
Associate Professor

612-625-9169
kmwhite@umn.edu

Full bio

Rachel Widome, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-3518
widom001@umn.edu

Full bio

Julian Wolfson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-9514
julianw@umn.edu

Full bio

Baolin Wu, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-0647
baolin@umn.edu

Full bio

Rebecca Wurtz, MD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-625-1387
rwurtz@umn.edu

Full bio

Lin Zhang, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-0624
zhan4800@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results