Epidemiology & Community Health

submenu
 
Kristin Anderson, PhD, MPH
Professor & Associate Dean for Learning Systems & Student Affairs

612-626-8568
ander116@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicole E. Basta, PhD, MPhil
Assistant Professor

612-625-6616
nebasta@umn.edu

Full bio

Zobeida Bonilla, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-1733
zbonilla@umn.edu

Full bio

Sonya Brady, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4026
ssbrady@umn.edu

Full bio

Ellen Demerath, PhD
Professor

612-624-1818
ewd@umn.edu

Full bio

Darin Erickson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0516
erick232@umn.edu

Full bio

Eileen M. Harwood, PhD, MEd
Associate Professor

612-626-1824
harwo002@umn.edu

Full bio

Keith Horvath, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-1799
khorvath@umn.edu

Full bio

David Jacobs, PhD
Mayo Professor of Public Health

612-624-4196
jacob004@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Jeffery, PhD
Professor Emeritus

612-626-8580
jeffe001@umn.edu

Full bio

Shalini Kulasingam, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-7554
kulas016@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Laska, PhD, RD
Associate Professor

612-624-8832
nels5024@umn.edu

Full bio

DeAnn Lazovich, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-626-9099
lazov001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Linde, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-0065
linde074@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamela Lutsey, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-5812
lutsey@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard MacLehose, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-1932
macl0029@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Marshall Mason, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-624-9556
smmason@umn.edu

Full bio

Claudia Munoz-Zanzi, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2849
munozzan@umn.edu

Full bio

Toben Nelson, ScD
Associate Professor

612-626-9791
tfnelson@umn.edu

Full bio

Dianne Neumark-Sztainer, PhD, MPH
Professor and Division Head

612-624-0880
neuma011@umn.edu

Full bio

Ruby Nguyen, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-7559
nguy0082@umn.edu

Full bio

Theresa L. Osypuk, SD
Associate Professor

612-625-8279
tosypuk@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Prizment, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0250
prizm001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jamie Stang, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-626-0351
stang002@umn.edu

Full bio

Lyn Steffen, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-625-9307
steff025@umn.edu

Full bio

Weihong Tang, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-9140
tang0097@umn.edu

Full bio

Rachel Widome, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-3518
widom001@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results