Epidemiology & Community Health

 

Faculty

Kristin Anderson, PhD, MPH
Professor & Associate Dean for Learning Systems & Student Affairs

612-626-8568
ander116@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicole E. Basta, PhD, MPhil
Assistant Professor

612-625-6616
nebasta@umn.edu

Full bio

Zobeida Bonilla, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-1733
zbonilla@umn.edu

Full bio

Sonya Brady, PhD, LP
Associate Professor

612-626-4026
ssbrady@umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Demmer, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-8597
demm0009@umn.edu

Full bio

Darin Erickson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0516
erick232@umn.edu

Full bio

David Jacobs, PhD
Mayo Professor of Public Health

612-624-4196
jacob004@umn.edu

Full bio

Shalini Kulasingam, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-7554
kulas016@umn.edu

Full bio

DeAnn Lazovich, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-626-9099
lazov001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Linde, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-0065
linde074@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamela Lutsey, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-5812
lutsey@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard MacLehose, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-1932
macl0029@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Marshall Mason, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-624-9556
smmason@umn.edu

Full bio

Toben Nelson, ScD
Associate Professor

612-626-9791
tfnelson@umn.edu

Full bio

Dianne Neumark-Sztainer, PhD, MPH
Professor and Division Head

612-624-0880
neuma011@umn.edu

Full bio

Ruby Nguyen, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-7559
nguy0082@umn.edu

Full bio

Theresa L. Osypuk, SD
Associate Professor

612-625-8279
tosypuk@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamela Schreiner, PhD
Graduate Faculty

612-626-9097
schre012@umn.edu

Full bio

Kelly Searle, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-2573
ksearle@umn.edu

Full bio

Nancy Sherwood, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-4567
sherw005@umn.edu

Full bio

Jaime Slaughter-Acey, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-8357
jslaught@umn.edu

Full bio

M. Kumi Smith, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-3051
smi00831@umn.edu

Full bio

Jamie Stang, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-626-0351
stang002@umn.edu

Full bio

Lyn Steffen, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-625-9307
steff025@umn.edu

Full bio

Weihong Tang, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-9140
tang0097@umn.edu

Full bio

Rachel Widome, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-3518
widom001@umn.edu

Full bio

Instructors

Sara Axtell, PhD
Lecturer, CEHD Family Social Science

axtel002@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynn Bretl, MPP
Adjunct Instructor

612-275-6690
muen0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Cusick, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-2272
scusick@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Keene
Teaching Specialist

612-626-8335
skeene@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Matson, MPH, MCHES, CHWP
Teaching Specialist

612-626-4215
emilym@umn.edu

Full bio

Judy Punyko
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-624-0419
puny0002@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Sanem, MPH, PhD
Director of Health Promotion, Boynton Health

612-624-1940
sanem006@umn.edu

Full bio

Alicen Spaulding, PhD, MPH
Affiliate Assistant Professor

612-624-1818
spau0016@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results