Environmental Health Sciences

submenu
 
Bruce Alexander, PhD
Professor and Division Head

612-625-7934
balex@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Arnold, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-6222
arnol353@umn.edu

Full bio

Silvia Balbo, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-4240
balbo006@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy Church, PhD
Professor

612-626-1494
trc@umn.edu

Full bio

Matteo Convertino, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-0132
matteoc@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Goodwin Gerberich, PhD
Leon S. Robertson Professor in Injury Prevention, Mayo Professor of Public Health,

612-625-5934
gerbe001@umn.edu

Full bio

Hyun Kim, ScD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0435
kimx4804@umn.edu

Full bio

William Lohman, MDCM
Assistant Professor

612-626-0605
lohma003@umn.edu

Full bio

George Maldonado, PhD, MSPH
Associate Professor

612-626-2104
gmphd@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey Mandel, MD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-626-9308
mand0125@umn.edu

Full bio

Jonathan Oliver, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-2487
joliver@umn.edu

Full bio

Marizen Ramirez, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-3143
mramirez@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Raynor, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7135
praynor@umn.edu

Full bio

Matt Simcik, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-6269
msimcik@umn.edu

Full bio

Irina Stepanov, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-4998
stepa011@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Wattenberg, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0184
watte004@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results