Health Policy & Management

submenu
 
Jean Abraham, PhD
Professor and Wegmiller Professor of Healthcare Administration

612-625-4375
abrah042@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy Beebe, PhD
Mayo Professor and Division Head

612-625-6949
beebe026@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Butler, PhD, MBA
Assistant Professor

612-624-6124
butl0092@umn.edu

Full bio

Jon Christianson, PhD
Professor and James A. Hamilton Chair in Health Management

612-625-3849
chris001@umn.edu

Full bio

Bryan Dowd, PhD
Professor

612-624-5468
dowdx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Eva Enns, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4581
eenns@umn.edu

Full bio

Ezra Golberstein, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2572
egolber@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Gollust, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2618
sgollust@umn.edu

Full bio

Leslie Grant, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-8844
grant004@umn.edu

Full bio

Rachel Hardeman, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-2803
hard0222@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Huckfeldt, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-1320
huckfeld@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Kane
Professor

612-624-1185
kanex001@umn.edu

Full bio

Pinar Karaca-Mandic, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-8953
pkmandic@umn.edu

Full bio

Katy B. Kozhimannil, PhD, MPA
Associate Professor

612-626-3812
kbk@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen Kuntz, ScD
Professor

612-625-9333
kmkuntz@umn.edu

Full bio

Donna McAlpine, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-9919
mcalp004@umn.edu

Full bio

Alexander McBean, MD
Professor Emeritus

612-625-6175
mcbea002@umn.edu

Full bio

Ira Moscovice, PhD
Mayo Professor

612-624-8618
mosco001@umn.edu

Full bio

Hannah Neprash, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5818
hneprash@umn.edu

Full bio

Sandra Potthoff
Associate Professor

612-624-9019
potth001@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard Priore
Associate Professor

612-626-2432
rpriore@umn.edu

Full bio

Todd Rockwood, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-3993
rockw001@umn.edu

Full bio

Nathan Shippee, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-3579
nshippee@umn.edu

Full bio

Tetyana Shippee, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-3065
tshippee@umn.edu

Full bio

Beth Virnig, PhD, MPH
Professor & Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Research

612-624-4426
virni001@umn.edu

Full bio

Katie White, EdD, MBA
Assistant Professor

612-625-9169
kmwhite@umn.edu

Full bio

Rebecca Wurtz, MD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-625-1387
rwurtz@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results