Biostatistics

submenu
 
Saonli Basu, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-2135
saonli@umn.edu

Full bio

Ann Brearley, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-7656
brea0022@umn.edu

Full bio

Brad Carlin, PhD
Professor and Division Head

612-624-6646
carli002@umn.edu

Full bio

John Connett, PhD
Professor

612-626-9010
john-c@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynn Eberly, PhD
Professor

612-624-1436
leberly@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Fiecas, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-4655
mfiecas@umn.edu

Full bio

Weihua Guan, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4765
wguan@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph Koopmeiners, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-7486
koopm007@umn.edu

Full bio

Chap Le, PhD
Distinguished Professor

612-624-9963
chap@umn.edu

Full bio

Eric Lock, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-0651
elock@umn.edu

Full bio

Xianghua Luo, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-2158
luox0054@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Mugglin, PhD
Research Associate Professor

612-625-7292
amugglin@umn.edu

Full bio

Jim Neaton
Professor

612-626-9040
neato001@umn.edu

Full bio

Wei Pan, PhD
Professor

612-626-2705
panxx014@umn.edu

Full bio

Kyle Rudser, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-6814
rudser@umn.edu

Full bio

David Vock, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1266
vock@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Wei, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-7075
susanwei@umn.edu

Full bio

Julian Wolfson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-9514
julianw@umn.edu

Full bio

Baolin Wu, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-0647
baolin@umn.edu

Full bio

Lin Zhang, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-0624
zhan4800@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results