Chronic and Infectious Disease Causes and Prevention

These faculty focus on heart disease, cancer, obesity, diabetes...

Faculty List
Jean Abraham
Professor and Division Head
Bruce Alexander
Professor and Division Head
Lynn Eberly
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Joseph Gaugler
Distinguished McKnight University Professor and Robert L. Kane Endowed Chair in Long-Term Care and Aging
Jue Hou
Assistant Professor
Peter Huckfeldt
Vernon E. Weckwerth Professor in Healthcare Administration Leadership
David Jacobs
Mayo Professor of Public Health
Melissa Laska
Distinguished McKnight University Professor
Ruby Nguyen
Morse-Alumni Distinguished University Teaching Professor and Associate Professor
Nancy Sherwood
Professor and Associate Dean for Research
Irina Stepanov
Distinguished McKnight University Professor, Mayo Professor in Public Health
Elizabeth Wattenberg
Associate Dean of Education and Student Engagement