Innovative Methods

These faculty focus on clinical trials, Bayesian analysis, statistical methods...

Faculty List
timothy beebe
Interim Dean and Mayo Professor
Thierry Chekouo
Assistant Professor and Medtronic Faculty Fellow
Lynn Eberly
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
David Jacobs
Mayo Professor of Public Health
Joseph Koopmeiners
Professor and Division Head
Chap Le
Distinguished Professor
Andrew Mugglin
Research Associate Professor
Nancy Sherwood
Professor and Associate Dean for Research