Instructors

 
Ryan Armbruster, MHA
Senior Fellow

Division of Health Policy and Management

612-625-4437
armb0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Sara Axtell, PhD
Lecturer, CEHD Family Social Science

axtel002@umn.edu

Full bio

Anne Barry, JD, MPH
Senior Lecturer

Division of Health Policy and Management

barr0369@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynn Bretl, MPP
Adjunct Instructor

Division of Epidemiology and Community Health

612-275-6690
muen0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Cusick, PhD
Assistant Professor

Department of Pediatrics

612-626-1980
scusick@umn.edu

Full bio

Lauren Gilchrist, MPH
Adjunct Instructor

Division of Epidemiology and Community Health

gilc0010@umn.edu

Full bio

Greg Grandits, MS
Senior Research Fellow

Division of Biostatistics

612-626-9033
grand001@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Keene
Teaching Specialist

Division of Epidemiology and Community Health

612-626-8335
skeene@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicole Larson, PhD, MPH, RDN
Instructor

Division of Epidemiology and Community Health

612-625-5881
larsonn@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Leduc
Research Associate

Division of Biostatistics

612-626-8618
leduc006@umn.edu

Full bio

Petrona Lee
Lecturer

Division of Environmental Health Sciences

612-624-1818
leex3143@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Le, PhD
Instructor

Division of Biostatistics

612-624-1404
free0312@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Matson, MPH, MCHES, CHWP
Teaching Specialist

Division of Epidemiology and Community Health

612-626-4215
emilym@umn.edu

Full bio

Ruth Mickelsen, JD, MPH
Senior Lecturer

Division of Health Policy and Management

micke029@umn.edu

Full bio

Jude Mikal, PhD
Vice Chair, Research Committee

Division of Health Policy and Management

jpmikal@umn.edu

Full bio

Aida Miles, MMSc, RD, LD
Instructor

Division of Epidemiology and Community Health

612-625-5865
miles081@umn.edu

Full bio

Justine Mishek, MHA
Senior Lecturer

Division of Health Policy and Management

jmishek@umn.edu

Full bio

John Oswald, PhD
Adjunct Professor

Division of Epidemiology and Community Health

oswal007@umn.edu

Full bio

Kimberly Parrish, MBA
Senior Lecturer

Division of Health Policy and Management

612-624-6664
peder115@umn.edu

Full bio

Judy Punyko
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Division of Epidemiology and Community Health

612-624-0419
puny0002@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Sanem, MPH, PhD
Director of Health Promotion, Boynton Health

612-624-1940
sanem006@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Sevcik
Instructor

Division of Epidemiology and Community Health

smsevcik@umn.edu

Full bio

Marta Shore
Lecturer

Division of Biostatistics

612-626-7009
shore007@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa Turnham, MPH
Adjunct Instructor

Division of Epidemiology and Community Health

turn0023@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Ellen Wells, MHA, MA
Senior Lecturer

Division of Health Policy and Management

wells043@umn.edu

Full bio

Joel Wu, JD, MPH, MA
Senior Lecturer

Division of Health Policy and Management

wuxx0179@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results